This is the third consecutive year that Allfilm has won the Year of the Film award.

2012- “Mushrooming” Toomas Hussar
2013- “Tangerines” Zaza Urushadze
2014- “In the Crosswind” Martti Helde

The award is granted by the Estonian Association of Film Journalists since 1993. The coveted statue Neitsi Maali and the 2000 euro cash prize is given to the best Estonian film every year.